Posted on Jul 01, 2019
Kingsville Rotary celebrated another successful year and the beginning of a new one at our annual Officer Installation. 
Congratulations to you all and good luck this year!
The Noon Rotary Club 2019 club officers and directors were installed at a banquet last week in the Texas A&M-Kingsville Memorial Student Union Building. Left to right are J. Dean Craig, immediate past president and Local Community  Service Director; Justinn Jones, president-elect; Brenda Ballard, secretary; Ruth Mendez, president; Linda Hahn, treasurer; Brooke Spitzer, Membership Director; Richard Hartwig, International Community Service Director, and Claudia Trevino, Club Administration Director. Not pictured are Jan Dantone, Sergeant-at-Arms, and Charles Clements, Foundation Director.(Photo by Fred Nuesch)