The 2016-17 Noon Rotary Club officers and lane chairs were installed at the annual installation banquet June 29. Seated is president Ricki Cunningham. Standing left to right are treasurer Linda Hahn, secretary Claudia Trevino, community services chair J. Dean Craig, secretary Karen Silvernail, international services chair Richard Hartwig, membership chair Sara Popejoy, foundation chair Charles Clements, sergeant-at-arms Robert Diersing, vocational services chair Charlie Cardenas and immediate past president Alan Guggenheim. Officers not pictures are president-elect Mark Dizdar, new generations chair George Arciba and club service chair Chris Maher.